Jumat, 23 Mei 2014

Clear/Reset Config and Data Folder

DesktopTodo uses files and folders only for storing configuration and data, no registry settings is used. So, to reset everything to a fresh state, user can just delete the content of the below directories (when DesktopTodo is not running) :


It will run the next time like it is just freshly installed.
User can also save the content of those directories for backup/restore purpose.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar